Football Latest - Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 21st May 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 14th May 2017 12:00pm
Crystal Palace
4 - 0
Hull City
Sat 6th May 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Southampton
0 - 0
Hull City
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 15th April 2017 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 1
Hull City
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Manchester City
3 - 1
Hull City
Wed 5th April 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
4 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Everton
4 - 0
Hull City
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 1
Hull City
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Burnley
Sat 11th February 2017 12:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Liverpool
Wed 1st February 2017 8:00pm
Manchester United
0 - 0
Hull City
Sun 29th January 2017 12:30pm
FA Cup
Fulham
4 - 1
Hull City
Thu 26th January 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Hull City
2 - 1
Manchester United
Sun 22nd January 2017 4:30pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Tue 10th January 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Manchester United
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Hull City
2 - 0
Swansea City
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Hull City
Fri 30th December 2016 8:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Everton
Mon 26th December 2016 5:15pm
Hull City
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
West Ham United
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 14th December 2016 8:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Hull City
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 3
Crystal Palace
Mon 5th December 2016 8:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City
Tue 29th November 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Hull City
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Sunderland
3 - 0
Hull City
Sun 6th November 2016 2:15pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Southampton
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Hull City
Tue 25th October 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol City
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
6 - 1
Hull City
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Liverpool
5 - 1
Hull City
Wed 21st September 2016 8:00pm
League Cup
Stoke City
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 27th August 2016 5:30pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Manchester United
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Exeter City
1 - 3
Hull City
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 2
Hull City
Sat 13th August 2016 12:30pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Leicester City

Hull City's Results
May 21Tottenham Hotspur-1 - -1H
May 14Crystal Palace0 - 4A
May 6Sunderland0 - 2H
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Newcastle464594
2Brighton463493
3Reading47486
4Sheff Wed471582
5Huddersfield47-282
Full Table

sml