Football Latest - Hull City

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Hull City's Results
Sep 16Sunderland1 - 1H
Sep 13Fulham1 - 2A
Sep 8Derby County0 - 5A
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
Sep 23ReadingA
Sep 26Preston North EndH
Sep 30Birmingham CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Derby7010
16Millwall829
17Hull City8-18
18Reading7-18
19Burton8-98
Full Table

sml