Football Latest - Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
5 - 5
Hull City
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 5
Hull City
Sat 7th April 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 3rd April 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 31st March 2018 5:30pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Hull City
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 3
Hull City
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 3
Norwich City
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 2
Millwall
Tue 27th February 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Barnsley
Fri 23rd February 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Tue 20th February 2018 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Hull City
Fri 16th February 2018 8:00pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 0
Hull City
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Hull City
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Hull City
Tue 30th January 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Hull City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Hull City
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Fulham
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 16th December 2017 5:30pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 2
Brentford
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 3
Bristol City
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Hull City
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 1
Hull City
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 28th October 2017 5:30pm
Hull City
2 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
0 - 1
Hull City
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
6 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland
Wed 13th September 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
2 - 1
Hull City
Fri 8th September 2017 7:45pm
Derby County
5 - 0
Hull City
Fri 25th August 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
4 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Hull City
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 5th August 2017 5:30pm
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Hull City

Hull City's Results
May 6Brentford1 - 1A
Apr 28Cardiff City0 - 2H
Apr 21Bristol City5 - 5A
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16QPR46-1256
17Notts Forest46-1453
18Hull City46049
19Birmingham46-3046
20Reading46-2244
Full Table

sml