Football Latest - Hull City

Hull City Results

Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Hull City
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Hull City
Wed 10th April 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 1
Reading
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Hull City
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 13th March 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Hull City
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Hull City
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 26th February 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
5 - 1
Hull City
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 0
Hull City
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
2 - 1
Hull City
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
6 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 2
Hull City
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 2
Hull City
Sat 22nd December 2018 5:30pm
Hull City
3 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Hull City
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Hull City
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 3
Hull City
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Hull City
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Hull City
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 0
Hull City
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Hull City
0 - 4
Derby County
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Hull City
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Hull City
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield United
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Hull City
Mon 6th August 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 3
Aston Villa

Hull City's Results
Apr 22Sheffield United0 - 3H
Apr 19West Bromwich Albion2 - 3A
Apr 13Middlesbrough0 - 1A
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
Apr 27Swansea CityA
May 5Bristol CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Notts Forest44560
12Preston44360
13Hull City44-260
14Blackburn44-359
15Brentford441058
Full Table

sml