Quantcast
Football Latest - Hull City

Hull City Highlights


Sunderland 0
Hull City 1

Friday 19th January 2024


Hull City 1
Norwich City 2

Friday 12th January 2024


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Hull City 1

Monday 1st January 2024


Hull City 3
Blackburn Rovers 2

Friday 29th December 2023


Hull City 0
Sunderland 1

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Bristol City 3
Hull City 2

Friday 22nd December 2023


Hull City 3
Cardiff City 0

Saturday 16th December 2023


Middlesbrough 1
Hull City 2

Wednesday 13th December 2023


Queens Park Rangers 2
Hull City 0

Saturday 9th December 2023


Hull City 1
Watford 2

Saturday 2nd December 2023


Hull City 4
Rotherham United 1

Tuesday 28th November 2023


Swansea City 2
Hull City 2

Saturday 25th November 2023


Hull City 1
Huddersfield Town 0

Saturday 11th November 2023


West Bromwich Albion 3
Hull City 1

Saturday 4th November 2023


Hull City 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 28th October 2023


Blackburn Rovers 0
Hull City 0

Saturday 15th April 2023


Hull City 2
Wigan Athletic 1

Wednesday 5th October 2022


Hull City 0
Luton Town 2

Friday 30th September 2022


Swansea City 3
Hull City 0

Saturday 17th September 2022


Hull City 0
Stoke City 3

Tuesday 13th September 2022


Queens Park Rangers 3
Hull City 1

Tuesday 30th August 2022


Hull City's Results
Feb 24West Bromwich Albion-1 - -1H
Feb 20Southampton-1 - -1A
Feb 17Huddersfield Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
Mar 2Preston North EndA
Mar 5Birmingham CityH
Mar 9Leicester CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml