Football Latest - Hull City

Hull City Highlights


Hull City 0
Cardiff City 2

Saturday 28th April 2018


Hull City 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 14th April 2018


Burton Albion 0
Hull City 5

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Hull City 4
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 7th April 2018


Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Hull City 2

Tuesday 3rd April 2018


Hull City 0
Aston Villa 0

Saturday 31st March 2018


Birmingham City 3
Hull City 0

Saturday 17th March 2018


Ipswich Town 0
Hull City 3

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Hull City 4
Norwich City 3

Saturday 10th March 2018


Hull City 1
Millwall 2

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Hull City 1
Barnsley 1

Tuesday 27th February 2018


Hull City 1
Sheffield United 0

Friday 23rd February 2018


Cardiff City 1
Hull City 0

Saturday 16th December 2017


Millwall 0
Hull City 0

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Hull City's Results
May 6Brentford1 - 1A
Apr 28Cardiff City0 - 2H
Apr 21Bristol City5 - 5A
More Results
Hull City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16QPR46-1256
17Notts Forest46-1453
18Hull City46049
19Birmingham46-3046
20Reading46-2244
Full Table

sml